Past Speakers

Diego Gutierrez

CEO & Co-founder, RSK Labs


Founder and CEO, Live Planet and Investor in the VideoCoin Network

Slava Rubin

Founder & Chief Business Officer, Indiegogo


Executive Director, ConsenSys

Salil Donde

Chief Executive Officer, AlphaPoint

Mate Tokay


Dawn Newton

COO, Netki

Jason King

Co-Founder, Academy

Veronica McGregor

Partner, Goodwin

Nick Spanos


Jordan Earls

Co-founder and Lead Developer, Qtum

Alex Mashinsky

Founder & CEO, Celsius Network

Gabriel Abed

Founder and Director, Bitt Inc.

Paul Puey

CEO & Founder, Edge

Jor Law


Dan Held

Co-founder & Director of Business Development, Picks & Shovels

Dan Doney

Founder & CEO, Securrency

Bruce Fenton

Founder and CEO, Chainstone Labs

Vitalik Buterin

Co-founder, Ethereum

John McAfee

Founder, McAfee

Brock Pierce

Blockchain Pioneer

Patrick Byrne

CEO at

Marco Streng

CEO at Genesis Mining

Antanas Guoga

Member of European Parliament, Lithuania

Vinny Lingham

CEO - Civic

Sam Dastyari

Australian Senator

Albert Isola MP

Minister of Commerce, Gibraltar

Valery Vavilov

Founder and CEO, BitFury

Craig Sellars

Co-founder & Advisor, Tether

Peter Smith

CEO of

Anthony Butler

CTO at IBM Cloud

Vinay Gupta

Founder, Hexayurt Capital

Chris Ballinger

CFO at Toyota Financial Services

Jeff Garzik

CEO at Bloq

James Bernard

Director of Business Development at DMCC

David Horton

Head of Innovation at Synechron

Sean Walsh

Partner at Redwood City Ventures

Esteban Van Goor

Managing Partner, Megalodon Capital

Marshall Long

Co-Founder at eBoost

Dan Morehead

CEO at Pantera Capital

Fares Ghandour

Partner at Wamda Capital

Nick Williamson

CEO of

Nicolas Cary


Bill Tai

VC - KiteVC

Alvaro Abella

Managing Partner at Beco Capital

Pinaki Aich

Vice President Group Strategy at DIFC

Peter Rizzo

Editor at CoinDesk

Chance Barnett

CEO - Crowdfunder

Brian Billingsley

CEO - Klarna


CEO & Co-founder, OTOY

Reeve Collins

Co-founder & CEO, BlockV

Trevor Koverko

Founder & CEO, Polymath

Alex Lightman

CEO, TokenCommunities Plc.

Moe Levin

Founder, Keynote

Tracy Leparulo

CMO, Polymath

Oliver Gale

Bitt Founder & Executive Director, BaseTwo Founder & Director

Sang Lee

President and CEO, Darcmatter

Jez San

Founder, FunFair Technologies


CEO, Netki